December 26, 2010

  • Top Ten

    A list of thing that have happened recently.

    1. A friend came over for dinner out with the family.
    2. On his way home.. he was in a car accident.. on our street!  No one was hurt.
    3. I had a birthday.
    4. About 20 teenagers came over for my birthday so we went caroling naturally.
    5. I got to portray Mary in a retelling of the birth of Jesus at our church.
    6. My family opened gifts from each other on Christmas eve.
    7. My girls screamed so loud when they got their gifts.. I thought my eardrums might break.
    8. It was 54 degrees on Christmas day. (for the record.. that is just plain wrong!)
    9. Dinner and games at the in laws house Christmas day.
    10. Today…. very quiet here.  Both girls are with friends and hubby is watching football.

    Hope you have a happy day!

Comments (1)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *